Preferred Vendors

Stephanie Wiltz Design & Décor Preferred Vendor Partners

Stephanie Wiltz Design & Décor has partnered with SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA’S BEST destination locations providing you with optimum options for your special event, project or wedding.
 
If you are still seeking that perfect location, please visit our partners.  Each venue provides you an unique experience.   Once you have your location OR if you need that little touch of recommendation, please give us a call:
LA/HOLLYWOOD/BEVERLY HILLS: 323-450-2249
INLAND EMPIRE: 909-693-5292
NATIONWIDE: 866-678-3409
 
*THE SW LOUNGE IS ALSO AVAILABLE FOR USE!
 
Alicia Perone /  South Coast Winery Resort & Spa /  www.wineresort.com
Ashley Shepard / The Mission Inn Hotel & Spa /  www.missioninn.com
Candice Gregg /  Monte De Oro Winery & Vineyards /  www.montedeoro.com
Carey Torres / Sheraton Ontario Airport Hotel /  www.sheraton.com/ontario
Chihiro Abe / Ontario Airport Hotel & Conference Center /  www.ontarioairporthotel.com
Veronica O. Briseno / Ontario Airport Hotel & Conference Center /  www.ontarioairporthotel.com
Christina Hodges / Ponte Winery /  www.pontewinery.com
Imee Delos Santos / Embassy Suites by Hilton /  www.ontarioairport.embassysuites.com
Jasmine Ocampo / Ontario Convention Center /  www.ontariocc.org
Jeannette Jones / Callaway Vineyards & Winery /  www.callawaywinery.com
John Goldsmith / Europa Village /  www.europavillage.com
Kathleen Sizer / Marriott Riverside at the Convention Center /  www.marriott.com/RALMC
Kenneth J. Ratigan / Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino /  www.westgatevegas.com
Lauren Shields / Mount Palomar Winery /  www.mountpalomar.com
Lindsey Rea / South Coast Winery Resort & Spa /  www.wineresort.com
Natasha Melnick / Wilson Creek Winery & Vineyards /  www.wilsoncreekwinery.com
Pamela G. Sturrock / Riverside Convention Center /  www.RiversideCVB.com
Rafael Solis / Double Tree by Hilton Ontario Airport /  www.ontarioairport.doubletree.com
Rishann Clermont / City of Temecula
Sarah Tillery / Wilson Creek Winery & Vineyards /  www.wilsoncreekwinery.com
Sean Monique Faustina / Wilson Creek Winery & Vineyards /  www.wilsoncreekwinery.com
Sharon Gallagher / Thornton Winery /  www.thorntonwine.com
Tammy Gonzalez / Riverside Convention Center /  www.Riv-CC.com
Travis Bell / Radisson Ontario /  www.radisson.com/ontario-hotel-ca-91761/cao
Vanessa Christensen (San Manuel) / Hampton Inn & Suites /  www.hampton.com
Hilton Highland at San Manuel Village